The Aftermath

2018 / Napalm Records

Release Date:

May, 25th 2018

The Aftermath relies much more heavily on folk influences lending atmospheric density to the melancholic symphonic metal compositions. It is a sumptuous and sensual affair and a shimmering highlight in the discography of this German / Norwegian team!

1. The Purple Sky
2. Syns Sang
3. Vem Kan Segla
4. Ikje Glem Meg
5. Herr Mannelig
6. The Aftermath
7. The Unveiled Truth
8. Evaluation Of Time
9. Forsaken
10. Eitrdropar (Bonus Track)