CD The Aftermath


In stock


The Aftermath is the 4th full-length album by the German/norwegian Gothic/folk metal band Midnattsol. It was released on 25 March 2018 through Napalm Records.

1: “The purple sky”
2. “Syns Sang”
3. “Vem kan segla”
4. “Ikje glem meg”
5. “Herr Mannelig”
6. “The aftermath”
7. “The unveiled truth”
8. “Evaluation of time”
9. “Forsaken”
10. “Eitrdropar (Bonus Track)”

All lyrics written by Carmen Elise Espenæs, except Herr Mannelig, Vem kan segla and Eitrdropar; all music composed by Midnattsol